September 21, 2019

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

Create an account

Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.
Name *
Username *
Password *
Verify password *
Email *
Verify email *
Captcha *
Reload Captcha
Saturday, 04 June 2011 15:08

Breaking News: KKI Running Order

Rate this item
(0 votes)

The draw for this year's Konkors Kanzunetta Indipendenza has been conducted during the popular programme 'Sas-Sitta'. The 20th edition of this contest will kick off on NET TV on Tuesday the 5th of July. The winner of this year's edition will succeed Amber who won last year's edition with 'Trid Tapprezza' which was composed by Ray Agius to the lyrics of Alfred C. Sant.

When the show kicks off, one would be able to see and vote for their favourite entries where the most voted song in the main category will win the Viewers Favourite Award whilst the public vote will hold 50% of the final say in regards to the New Talent section, where the votes will be added to those of a professional jury and the top three songs will make it to the Graneries in Floriana, during the Final in September.

Here is the final draw of this year's edition:

1. Fjamma - Deborah C (Philip Vella / Gerard James Borg)

2. Int Biss - Valentina Farrugia (Paul Abela / Joe Julian Farrugia)

3. Hajt Tal-Kenn - Neville Refalo (Mark Spiteri Lucas / Joe Chircop)

4. Int Tkun Hemm - Norbert Bondin (Philip Vella)

5. Kliem Li Ma Ghidtlek Qatt - Danica Muscat (Mark Debono / Christopher Azzopardi)

6. Kif Nista' - Ana Maria Grima (Philip Vella)

7. Malta Grajjietha - Nadine & Fiona (Chan Vella / Alexia Schembri)

8. Skond Id-Daqqa Iz-Zifna - Albertine u l-Qamha (Dominic Cini / Giovann Attard)

9. Ir-Ruh Tat-Tejatru - Audrey Marie Bartolo (Rita Pace / Deo Grech)

10. Eternita' - Janice Mangion (Mark Scicluna / Rita Pace)

11. Liberi - Luisana, Nadine & Charlotte (Philip Vella)

12. B'Rieda Tal-Azzar - Mike Spiteri (Ray Agius)

13. Kollox Mill-Qalb - Tiziana Calleja (John David Zammit / Paul Callus)

14. Din L-Art Kbira - Marilena Gauci (Philip Vella / Joe Chircop)

15. Hajjitna - Klinsmann (Paul Abela / Joe Chircop)

16. Ghad Fadal Ghada - Silent Shout (Chan Vella / Alexia Schembri)

17. Kien Ftit Wisq - Marilena Farrugia (Elton Zarb / Ally)

18. Kuragg - Rita Pace (Rita Pace)

19. Aghtini Idejk - Anna Azzopardi (Renato Briffa / Alfred E. Baldacchino)

20. Meta Jikkalma l-Mewg - Mark Tonna (Augusto Cardinali / Giovann Attard)

Source: Net Television

Read 3677 times Last modified on Sunday, 22 January 2012 03:02

Leave a comment

Make sure you enter all the required information, indicated by an asterisk (*). HTML code is not allowed.