December 11, 2019

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

Create an account

Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.
Name *
Username *
Password *
Verify password *
Email *
Verify email *
Captcha *
Reload Captcha
Saturday, 11 February 2012 00:25

Ukraine: NTU Reveals Running Order

Rate this item
(0 votes)

One of the most successful nations in the Eurovision Song Contest is surely Ukraine having managed to make it through to the final on each occasion of their respective participation within the annual music event. There has been a lot of talk about what route the country will be taking for their next participation but a national final is on the cards and it will be held within the next couple of days. The acts presented to the public will be fighting for their support along with that of the jury but the various genres that are represented will surely find support from a number of individuals.

Earlier this evening at around midnight, the Ukrainian broadcaster being NTU announced the running order of the acts which will be competing for the right to represented the Eastern nation in Baku, Azerbaijan. The talk show used to present the songs was none other than 'Shuster Live'. The Final is set to take place on the 18th February 2012 from the capital of the nation being Kiev which also hosted both the Junior and the Senior events of the Eurovision Song Contest back in recent years. There is a lot of interest from the people noting that some of the acts are quite anonymous. Please note the order in which they will be performed below.

Running Order

01. Olga Shanis - "Dream"

02. Vitaly Halay - "I want to love"

03. Artist of SAY.TV

04. Olya Polyakova - "petal"

05. Edward Romanyuta - "I'll never let go"

06. group "L�hkyy flyrt" - "MegaMix"

07. Igor Tatarenko - "You're my life"

08. Michael Hrytskan - "I am so yskal You"

09. duo "Mary Sazonova and Tikhon Lyevchenko" - "I close to you"

10. MARCH - "My heart is sorrowing"

11. Gaitana - "Be my guest"

12. Oksana Nesterenko - "Mondo Blu"

13. RAPIRA - "Get Over"

14. Andrew Bogomolets - "Are you waiting for me"

15. BONDarchuk - "I don't know why"

16. RENATA - "Love In Sunlight Rays"

17. group "Treeorange" - "New Day"

18. group "NEREALNYE" (The Incredibles) - "Just a dream"

19. Matthias - "I will fight to the end"

20. Juliana Rudakova - "You Are Not Alone"

21. Marietta - "Rainbow"

22. Lena Voloshina - "Let it Out"

Source: NTU

Last modified on Saturday, 11 February 2012 01:17